200 Club Winners

In April 2020 RMTC committee changed the rules of the 200 club in an effort to increase membership by increasing prize value. As from May 2020 we will only draw one prize.. And the draw will be made from 200 numbers not just the numbers sold as they do at present. It is likely that some months no allocated number will be drawn and the prize will roll over to the next month. A prize of several hundred pounds could quickly accumulate. We hope these changes will bring about a jump in new members and will encourage present members to increase the numbers they hold.


Check our latest 200 Club winners here!

Date                                       1st prize                   2nd prize

May 2020                               M Dent

April 2020                              D Heaton                 C Milnes

March 2020                           M Dent                     D Heaton 

February 2020                      G Hindle                  K Meredith

January 2020                         D Edwards             W Radburn

December 2019                     H Shiel                    M Dent            

November 2019                     C Milnes                    D Heaton

October 2019                          T McHale               J Chadwick

September 2019                    D Sidall                   S Middleton

August 2019                            T McHale               D Edwards

July  2019                                 B Rudman             R Taylor

June 2019                                 A Taylor                G Hindle

May 2019                                  D Heaton              C Robinson

April 2019                                R&E.H. Rudman  D Edwards

March 2019                             D Siddall                J.E.Bailey

February 2019                        J Chadwick            A Taylor

January 2019                          D Heaton               F Astley

December 2018                     S Middleton           H Shiel

November 2018                    M Barker                 J Chadwick

October 2018                         P Ashton                 M Dent

September 2018                    B Brearley               K Meredith

August 2018                           M Barker                 R Taylor

July 2018                               W E Cooper             S Cordwell

June 2018                              D Heaton                  M Rangeley

May 2018                               D Heaton                  J Rathbone

April 2018                              M Rangeley             H Shiel

March 2018                            C Robinson             A Taylor

February 2018                       B Rudman                S Bailey

January 2018                         M Dent                     B Rudman

December 2017                     M Dale                      ET Garside

November 2017                    S & JE Bailey           K Meredith

October 2017                         A Taylor                   E Wild

September 2017                   A Taylor                   C Robinson

August 2017                         M Dale                      R Taylor

July 2017                            Pam Ashton             Dickon Sidall

June 2017                           D Heaton                 M Rangeley

May 2017                               M Dale                 R & EH Rudman

April 2017                          R & EH Rudman      J Chadwick

March 2017                     B & P M Schofield   Marjorie Dale

February 2017                     AF Taylor                 D Siddall

January 2017                       M Dale                       H Shiel

December 2016                  G Hindle                   M Dale
November 2016                  K Meredith              C Milnes
October 2016                       H Shiel                     E.T.Gartside
September 2016                  M Rangeley             E.T.Gartside
August 2016                         D Heaton                 M Dent
July 2016                              T Barlow                  M Dale
June 2016                             E.T.Gartside           S.&J.E.Bailey
May 2016                              D Heaton                B Radburn
April 2016                             K Meredith             B.& P.M. Schofield
March 2016                          D. Siddall                B Radburn
February 2016                     S.&J.E.Bailey          K. Meredith
January 2016                       J Chadwick              R.& E.H. Rudman


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)